Time barrier


  • Rio Mare Trail 12 km: time limit 3h
  • Borotalco Trail 18 km: time limit station Strunjan 3h, finish 5h
  • Obala Trail 35 km: time limit station Cetore 20 km: 4:30h, finish: 8h
  • Obala Ultra Trail 65 km: Puče 7h; Cetore 12h; time limit finish 15h
  • Obala Ultra Trail 100 km: Kubed 12h; Šmarje 20h; time limit finish 25h

Timekeeping and track protection ends at the time stop (at the finish line) of each run. After the closure, the runners are obliged to withdraw from the course to the pavements and follow road traffic regulations.